Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page

Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market

Share:


Sunday September 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Hunterdon Land Trust opens a new Farmers’ Market season Sunday, May 15 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the historic Dvoor Farm, 111 Mine St. in Flemington. The producers’-only market will run every Sunday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. through Nov. 20. Shoppers will find organic fruits and vegetables, all-natural meats, fresh-baked breads, cave-ripened cheeses, honey, pies, plants, locally roasted coffee, milk, eggs and more. About 20 farmers and vendors will participate in the market this season.

Most farmers accept credit cards. Parking is free and easily accessible


 

Upcoming 19 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday July 10, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 17, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 24, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday July 31, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 07, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 14, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 21, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday August 28, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 04, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 11, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday September 18, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 02, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 09, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 16, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 23, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 30, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 06, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 13, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 20, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market