Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page

PRINCETON, NJ SHOPPING EVENTS

Events for Saturday April 6, 2024

West Windsor Community Farmers' Market

Share:


Saturday April 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Seasonal produce, mushrooms, pastured meats, local seafood, artisan cheese, jams, honey, breads, sweets, eggs, and pickled vegetables.

877 Alexander Road, Princeton Junction. www.wwcfm.org


 

Upcoming 31 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday April 20, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday May 04, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday May 11, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday May 18, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday May 25, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 01, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 08, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 15, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 22, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday June 29, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 06, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 13, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 20, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday July 27, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 03, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 10, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 17, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 24, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday August 31, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 07, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 14, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 21, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday September 28, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 05, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 12, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 19, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday October 26, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 02, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 09, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 16, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market
Saturday November 23, 2024 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers' Market

2024 Apr Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30