Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page

PRINCETON, NJ SHOPPING EVENTS

Events for Saturday August 1, 2020

Pennington Farmers Market

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday August 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Pennington Farmers Market is open Saturdays 9-1, June-November on the lawn at Rosedale Mills (101 Route 31 North in Hopewell Township). The Market provides growers and producers within 50 miles of Pennington, N.J., an opportunity to sell directly to the public, while promoting the nutritional, environmental, and community health benefits of sustainable living.

This year you will find 4 local farms represented, plus a bakery and a sauce-maker. Products for sale include: organic vegetables, grass-fed beef and other meat, eggs, wine, herbs, wool, honey, specialty sauces, maple syrup, bread & pastries. To learn more, sign up for the Pennington Farmer's Market weekly email at PenningtonFarmersMarket@gmail.com. visit penningtonfarmersmarket.org, find them on Facebook, or follow them on Twitter.


 

Upcoming 13 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 15, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday August 22, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday August 29, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 05, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 12, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 19, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 24, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday October 31, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market
Saturday November 07, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Pennington Farmers Market

2020 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31