Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page

PRINCETON, NJ SHOPPING EVENTS

Events for Thursday May 23, 2019

Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza

Share:
Print this Page


Thursday May 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Seasonal and organic produce from local farmers, flowers, crafts and a variety of edibles are available through 3 p.m. at this weekly event. Live music from 12:30-2:30 p.m. Co-sponsored by the library and Princeton Farmers Market.


 

Upcoming 13 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday June 04, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 11, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 18, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday June 25, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 02, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 09, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 16, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 23, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 30, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 06, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 13, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 20, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 27, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market

2020 May Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31