Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page

Events for Sunday September 17, 2023


Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market

Share:


Sunday September 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Hunterdon Land Trust opens a new Farmers’ Market season Sunday, May 7 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the Dvoor Farm, 111 Mine St. in Flemington. The producers’-only market will run every Sunday through Nov. 19. Shoppers will find organic fruits and vegetables, all-natural meats, fresh-baked breads, cave-ripened cheeses, pies, plants, flowers, wine and more.

Most farmers accept credit cards. Parking is free and easily accessible.

Click here for more information


 

Upcoming 8 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday October 01, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 08, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 15, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 22, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 29, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 05, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 12, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 19, 2023 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
2023 Sep Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30