Scroll To Top
Shopping Guide Home Page
Hamilton Jewelers
Sourland Cycles

Events for Thursday June 7, 2018


Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park

Share:
Print this Page


Thursday June 7, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park, 165 East Front Street, Trenton 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Every Thursday through October., www.destinationtrenton.com


 

Upcoming 17 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday June 21, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday June 28, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday July 05, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday August 02, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday August 09, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday August 16, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday August 23, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday August 30, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday September 06, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday September 13, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday September 20, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday September 27, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday October 04, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
Thursday October 11, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Capital City Farmers Market, Mill Hill Park
2018 Jun Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
MarketFair
Hamilton Jewelers
Sourland Cycles